Contacts

Headquarters

120942

Zetor North America, Inc.
5784 Mining Terrace
Jacksonville, Fl. 32257

Phone: (877) 469 3867
Fax: (800) 694 9584

Office: 904-647-7169
Office Fax: 904-647-9346

Sales: sales@zetorna.com
Service: service@zetorna.com

ZETOR TRACTORS Headquarter - Brno, Czech Republic

How to get to us

ADMINISTRATION/FINANCE - Jacksonville, Fl.

President:
Vladimir Blaskovic
E-mail: vblaskovic@zetorna.com

Director of Sales & Operations:
Mike Boucher
E-mail: mboucher@zetorna.com

Marketing Manager:
Gary Bogart
E-mail: gbogart@zetorna.com

Office:
Jenna Martyniuk
Email: jmartynuik@zetorna.com

Kim Sobkowich
Email: ksobkowich@zetorna.com

Sales:
Thurman Kirkland - Territory Sales
E-mail: tkirkland@zetorna.com

Paul Runge Territory Sales
Email: prunge@zetorna.com

SERVICE - Jacksonville, Fl.

Technical Service Manager:
Petr Laznicka
E-mail: plaznicka@zetorna.com