Contacts

Headquarters

120942

Zetor North America, Inc.
5784 Mining Terrace
Jacksonville, Fl. 32257

Phone: (877) 469 3867
Fax: (800) 694 9584

Office: 904-647-7169
Office Fax: 904-647-9346

Sales: sales@zetorna.com
Service: service@zetorna.com

ZETOR TRACTORS Headquarter - Brno, Czech Republic

How to get to us

ADMINISTRATION/FINANCE - Jacksonville, Fl.


President:
Vladimir Blaskovic
E-mail: vblaskovic@zetorna.com

Director of Sales & Operations:
Mike Boucher
E-mail: mboucher@zetorna.com

Marketing Manager:
Gary Bogart
E-mail: gbogart@zetorna.com

Office Manager:
Cindy Edmiston
E-mail: cedmiston@zetorna.com

Controller:
Stacy Segars
E-mail: ssegars@zetorna.com

Sales:
Thurman Kirkland - Territory Sales
E-mail: tkirkland@zetorna.com

Richard Hodges - Territory Sales
E-mail: rhodges@zetorna.com

Ernesto Martinez - Sales Florida, Mexico, The Caribbean & Central America
E-mail: emartinez@zetorna.com

SERVICE - Jacksonville, Fl.


Technical Service Manager:
Petr Laznicka
E-mail: plaznicka@zetorna.com