Contacts

Headquarters

120942

Zetor North America, Inc.
5784 Mining Terrace
Jacksonville, Fl. 32257

Phone: 904 551 5978
Fax: 877-469-3867

Sales: sales@zetorna.com
Service: service@zetorna.com

ZETOR TRACTORS Headquarter - Brno, Czech Republic

How to get to us

ADMINISTRATION/FINANCE - Jacksonville, Fl.

President:
Vladimir Blaskovic
E-mail: vblaskovic@zetorna.com

Director of Sales & Operations:
Mike Boucher
E-mail: mboucher@zetorna.com

Marketing Manager:
Gary Bogart
E-mail: gbogart@zetorna.com

Office:
Jenna Martyniuk
Email: jmartynuik@zetorna.com

Kim Sobkowich
Email: ksobkowich@zetorna.com

Sales:
Thurman Kirkland - Territory Sales
E-mail: tkirkland@zetorna.com

SERVICE - Jacksonville, Fl.

Technical Service Manager:
Petr Laznicka
E-mail: plaznicka@zetorna.com