Contact information

Zetor North America, Inc.

5784 Mining Terrace, Jacksonville, Fl. 32257
GPS: 49°11'58.786"N, 16°40'17.583"E
View location on a map

Contact information

Telephon: 904 551 5978
Fax: 877-469-3867
Sales: sales@zetorna.com
Service: service@zetorna.com

President:

Vladimir Blaskovic

E-mail: vblaskovic@zetorna.com

Director of Sales & Operations:

Mike Boucher

E-mail: mboucher@zetorna.com

Office:

Jenna Martyniuk

E-mail: jmartynuik@zetorna.com

Kim Sobkowich

E-mail: ksobkowich@zetorna.com

Sales:

Thurman Kirkland - Territory Sales

E-mail: tkirkland@zetorna.com

Darrell Richardson
Business Development Manager

E-mail: drichardson@zetorna.com
Telephon: 904-738-0329

SERVICE - Jacksonville, Fl. Technical Service Manager:

Petr Laznicka

E-mail: plaznicka@zetorna.com

Zetor in the world

Europe
Босна и Херцеговина
България
Česká republika
Deutschland
Danmark
Eesti
España
Suomi
France
United Kingdom
Ελλάδα
Hrvatska
Magyarország
Ireland
Ísland
Italia
Lietuva
Latvija
Republica Moldova
Македонија
Malta
Nederland
Norge
Polska
România
Србија
Sverige
Slovenija
Slovensko
Україна
America
Antigua and Barbuda
Argentina
Barbados
Bolivia
Brasil
Bahamas
Belize
Canada
Chile
Colombia
Costa Rica
Dominica
República Dominicana
Ecuador
Grenada
Guatemala
Honduras
Haiti
Jamaica
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia
Mexico
Nicaragua
Panama
Perú
Paraguay
El Salvador
Trinidad and Tobago
United States
Uruguay
St. Vincent & Grenadines
Venezuela
Asia
Κύπρος
საქართველო
Türkiye
Africa
الجزائر
تونس
USA
Telephone +420 603 289 403 +420 600 950 950
E-mail
Web
This website uses cookies for personalized advertising and for audience measuring. Please continue to browse if you consent to their use on your device in accordance with our cookie policy.
More information